Filter by
  • Michael C

    DUANESBURG, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    My sales person kevin T. Was great I purchase truck over the phone and he work with me all the way. I live in upstate New York and it was delivered to my house
  • Tom H

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Very good.
  • John H

    HERSHEY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 15, 2021
    Not only Hondru but Chevrolet dropped the ball on the truck pricing as when I thought I had a deal apparently I didn’t costing us $1250 more out of my pocket. Plus spending over $50,000 for a vehicle you would think maybe you would get more than 1 oil change. Other than they it was great love my truck.
  • Rebecca M

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2021
    On time for appointment
  • Russell W

    MOUNT JOY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 5, 2021
    Great Sales team from top to bottom! John Fosnot, did everything possible to make my experience easy and enjoyable!! In and right out! No hassle No Worries!! Thank you
  • Clarissa D

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Great customer service, really willing to work with me, and a quick
  • Steven B

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 21, 2021
    little pressured into buying the car. two days of driving , tire psi comes up 28lbs in 3 tires 27lbs in 1 , should have 36lbs in all . inside windows dirty with tape still on windsheild , oil ussage at 56 , should be higher for only having 91 miles on it .
  • Timothy M

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Wonderful personalities of the Service Writers.
  • Gloria L

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    It was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice and Kevin really explained everything and was very knowledgeable.
  • Susan V

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    I was treated politely and the bill was reasonable. However, your analysis of the trouble with my car was wrong. I had problems with the car not starting often. You said that I needed a new battery; however, the real cause was that the backup camera was constantly drawing power (discovered by my local mechanics). I was told that it would take days to investigate this in your dealership which would result in a large bill for labor. I came to you because I thought you would have more extensive analysis equipment than my local mechanics have. I am very disappointed with the outcome of my visit.